When a D/s relationships ends.

It sucks. That’s what happens.

I’ve had a few breakups and they’ve all been sucky.

My last breakup, which happened in October of 2020, was probably one of the worst. I wasn’t expecting it, and it kinda came out of nowhere.

I’m not sure why, and I highly doubt I’ll ever know why. That used to bother me. Sometimes if I think about it long enough it does, so I’ll stop doing that now, thanks.

I’d like to think we’re still friends. On my end I still consider him as much. He’s someone I’ll respect and appreciate, both as a human and an alpha Dom guy.

It’s taken awhile but I’m working on being happy. I’ve found a lovely Dom and I’m feeling a bit optimistic.

I don’t know that I’ll ever forget him, nor the lessons he taught me. I sincerely hope this post finds him well, and that he’s happy. Also, because I *am* that person, I do miss his voice and want to talk to him but I won’t keep pushing.

Whew. That’s a lot of feelings about one minuscule breakup. But there you have it.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment